远程员工的时间跟踪

跟踪远程员工的工作时间 对主管来说是一个挑战,因为他们无法直观地评估这些员工在其工作场所的在场情况以及他们在完成指定任务过程中的参与程度。Kickidler远程员工监控程序可以帮您解决这个问题,因为它会自动为每个远程员工记录以下信息:

  • 工作日开始和结束的时间。
  • 迟到(对于远程员工而言,这意味着迟到出现于电脑前)。
  • 工作日早退。
  • 缺勤(这意味着员工在本应在远程工作场所的时间内却完全不在那里)。
  • 每天、每周或任何其他期间工作的确切小时数。
  • 加班(如果一段时间内需要员工待在其远程工作场所)。

无论员工是在办公室还是在家工作,Kickidler均可通过居家员工监控软件准确记录员工的工作时间。系统会记录所有活动时段,因此主管可收到有关员工在选定时段的工作时数或任何违反工作日程的情况之综合信息。

远程员工生产力分析

Kickidler监控远程员工的软件每时每刻监控远程员工的每一个动作,并将其分类为“生产性”、“非生产性”或“中立性”。停工时间被记录为“无活动”。根据以下数据生成报告:

  • 绩效。它使您可以评估一个单独的专家、一个小组、一个单位,甚至整个团队。
  • “每日详情”。它使您能够分析最高和最低生产力的时段,以及在工作场所和执行任务上花费的时间。
  • 动态。它使您可以评估员工生产力最高和最低的天数及此时一天中的时段。
  • 时间。它使您了解员工在一天中与哪些网站和应用进行交互,以及他们使用这些网站和应用所花费了多少时间。
  • 应用。Kickidler远程员工监控软件会生成一个员工常用应用列表。
  • 员工评级。它使您可以确定生产力最高和最低的员工,并在时间跟踪过程中添加游戏元素。

通过分析生产力,主管可以了解远程员工在工作中的投入程度,他们分心的频率以及分心的原因,他们是真的在忙于工作还是只是假装在忙。因此,管理人员不必担心如何跟踪远程员工的行为——他们所需要做的就是查看员工的生产力报告。

在线监控和屏幕视频录制

这些功能的组合是监视远程员工的最有益的方法,因为这种组合使之无法骗过远程员工桌面监控软件。使用制造虚假活动的程序和应用是徒劳的;根本无法在声称活跃的同时什么也不做。由于以下功能,此类操作肯定会被检测到:

  • 计算机在线监测。它使主管能够使用所有员工的监视器查看网格,并在必要时放大或连接到某个员工的监视器。
  • 屏幕视频录制。在整个轮班期间都进行屏幕视频录制。文件保存在服务器上,可以随时查看。视频与事件和键盘记录器同步,使主管能够快速找到其想要查看的片段。

另外,这些功能并不是独一无二的,但只有Kickidler员工远程监控软件同时提供这些功能,这使得该程序几乎成为唯一一个无法被特殊软件或任何其他操作骗过的系统。

Autokick

Autokick是一个整合了几个功能的工具,其主要目的是提高远程员工的积极性和自律性。这是一个关于工作场所违规行为的自动通知系统,其违规行为列表由主管确定。此外,这是一个自我监控界面,员工可以在其中查看个人统计数据,并将其与以往报告进行比较。

Autokick有助于改进组织远程员工工作流程的以下方面:

  • 提高员工积极性。一旦发生违规行为,会立即通知每位员工。访问禁用网站、运行应用、持续无活动——即使员工在家工作,也不会忽视任何失误,这真的非常能够调动员工的积极性。
  • 避免负面沟通。主管不必给员工打电话或发信息来告知他们违规行为及其可能造成的后果。Kickidler时间跟踪远程员工程序通过通知功能自动完成这一动作,使流程更容易为每个人接受。
  • 自动化。您只需设置一次规则,系统将自动监控员工的遵守情况。主管不需要花自己的时间去做这些。

Autokick旨在确保以更自动化的方式监控办公室和远程员工的工作情况。它还使员工能够监控自己的生产力和纪律。此外,通过一些配置,此功能使员工在工作日的开始和结束时可以打开和关闭抓取器程序代理,这在使用家用计算机工作时非常方便。

远程监控配置

Kickidler远程员工监控软件的优点之一是配置和使用十分简单。另一个需要强调的是它的跨平台功能,这使得它在不同类型的系统上的安装过程非常顺利。

切换至远程监控包括以下步骤:

  • 在Kickidler的官方网站上注册,之后您就可以登录您的个人帐户了。
  • 服务器安装(node.x32.msi或node.x64.msi,具体取决于操作系统的模式)。系统收集的所有信息都将存储在上面。最好是24/7全天候运行,并安装在高性能PC上。
  • 安装查看器。查看器安装在主管或负责监控远程员工工作的员工的PC上。您还可以通过Web界面监视远程员工的工作情况,作为查看器的替代方案。
  • 安装抓取器。抓取器安装在被监控员工的电脑上。
  • 提供服务器的广泛网络可用性。为了通过互联网连接统一系统中的所有PC机,这是必须的。在首次启动时,服务器尝试自动配置其网络可用性。但是,如果您用混合网络,则需要在本指南的帮助下进行手动配置。

一旦程序成功安装(服务器、抓取器、查看器),抓取器将尝试连接服务器,并将从员工的计算机传输信息。通过查看器,主管可以随时准确检查其远程员工的工作。

Kickidler提供高效的技术支持。因此,如果在系统的安装和配置方面有任何困难或问题,您可以随时与专家联系并获得所需的技术帮助。

跨平台解决方案。适用于Windows、Mac和Linux

计算投资回报率

$

*基于300多家公司的统计数据

您损失
$0
$0
Kickidler的成本
$0
$0
通过我们,您可以节省
$0
$0
  • Fill the form and get activation key by e-mail
  • The key is active for 30 days.
  • The rime limit of free resting is 7 days.
  • Use full functional of Kickidler for one week
  • After you can make online monitoring for 6 employees

Time tracking of remote employees

Tracking the work time of remote employees poses a challenge for supervisors due to their inability to visually assess the presence of such employees at their workplaces and their degree of involvement in the process of accomplishing assigned tasks. Kickidler remote employee monitoring program allows you to solve this problem, as it automatically records the following information for each remote employee:

  • Time of the beginning and end of the workday.
  • Lateness (which for remote employees means showing up late to their computers).
  • Early end of the workday.
  • Absence from work (which implies total absence of the employee from the remote workplace during the time when they are supposed to be there).
  • Exact number of hours worked per day, week or any other period.
  • Overtime (in case there is a set amount of time an employee needs to be present at their remote workplace).

Kickidler work from home employee monitoring software accurately records the hours the employees worked, regardless of whether they work in the office or from home. The system logs all periods of activity, so the supervisor receives comprehensive information regarding the hours the employees worked during the selected period or any violations of the work schedule.

Analysis of productivity of remote employees

Kickidler software to monitor remote employees monitors every action of remote employees every second of the day and classifies it as “productive,” “unproductive” or “neutral.” Idle time is recorded as “inactivity.” Reports are generated based on the following data:

  • Performance. It allows you to evaluate an individual specialist, a group, a unit or even the team as a whole.
  • “Details of the day.” It allows you to analyze periods of maximum and minimum productivity as well as the amount of time spent at the workplace and on performing tasks.
  • Dynamics. It allows you to evaluate the days and times of day, when the employee is most and least productive.
  • Time. It allows you to check which sites and apps the employee interacts with during the day and how much time they spend using them.
  • Applications. Kickidler remote employee monitoring software generates a list of apps the employee uses most often.
  • Rating of employees. It allows you to determine the most productive and unproductive employees and adds a game element to the process of time tracking.

By analyzing productivity, the supervisor can understand how well a remote employee is engaged in their work, how often they get distracted and by what, are they actually busy with their work or are they just pretending to be doing it. As a result, the executive doesn’t need to worry how to keep track of remote employees’ actions – all they need to do is look at the reports on their employees’ productivity.

Online monitoring & screen video recording

The combination of these features is the most beneficial way to monitor remote employees, since this combo makes it impossible to cheat the remote employee desktop monitoring software. It is futile to use programs and apps that create fake activity; there is no possibility to simply do nothing while claiming to be active. Such actions will definitely be detected thanks to the following features:

  • Online monitoring of computers. It gives the supervisor the ability to view a grid with the monitors of all employees and, if necessary, zoom in on a certain employee’s monitor or connect to it.
  • Screen video recording. It is carried out during the whole work shift. Files are saved on the server and can be viewed at any time. Video is synchronized with events and a keylogger, enabling the supervisor to quickly find the segment they want to view.

Separately, these features are not unique, but only Kickidler employee remote monitoring software offers them simultaneously, which makes the program pretty much the only system that can’t be fooled by special software or any other manipulations.

Autokick

Autokick is a tool that at once integrates several functions that are primarily aimed at increasing the motivation of remote employees and their self-discipline. It is a system of automatic notifications on workplace violations, the list of which is defined by the supervisor. In addition, it is a self-monitoring interface, in which the employee can view their personal statistics and compare them with their previous reports.

Autokick helps improve the following aspects of organizing the work process of remote employees:

  • Increased employee motivation. Each employee is notified of a violation as soon as it occurs. Visiting prohibited sites, running apps, continuous inactivity – no slip-up goes unnoticed even when an employee is working from home, and that’s really motivating.
  • Lack of negative communication. The supervisor doesn’t have to call or message an employee to inform them of a violation and its possible consequences. Kickidler time tracking remote employees program does it automatically with notifications, making the process more acceptable for everyone.
  • Automation. You only need to set the rules once, and the system will monitor employees’ compliance automatically. The supervisor doesn’t have to spend their own time doing that.

Autokick is designed to ensure that the work of both office and remote employees is monitored in a more automatic mode. It also enables employees to monitor their own productivity and discipline. Moreover, with some configuration, this feature allows employees to switch the grabber-program agent on and off at the beginning and end of the workday, which is incredibly convenient if they work from a home computer.

Configuration of remote monitoring

Among the advantages of Kickidler remote employee monitoring software is the simplicity of its configuration and use. Another thing to highlight is its cross-platform functionality, which makes its installation on different types of systems a smooth process.

Switching to remote monitoring involves the following steps:

  • Registration on Kickidler’s official website, after which you will be able to log into your personal account.
  • Server installation (node.x32.msi or node.x64.msi depending on the mode of your operating system). All the information gathered by the system will be stored on it. Preferably, it should run 24/7 and be installed on a high-powered PC.
  • Installation of the viewer. It’s installed on the PC of the supervisor or the employee who’s responsible for monitoring remote employees’ work. Web-interface through which you can also monitor the work of remote employees serves as an alternative to the viewer.
  • Installation of grabbers. They are installed on the computers of employees who are going to be monitored.
  • Provision of the broad network availability of the server. This is necessary in order to connect all the PCs in a unified system via the Internet. At first launch, the server tries to automatically configure its network availability. However, if you have a mix network, you’ll need to configure it manually with the help of this guide.

Once the program is successfully installed (server, grabber, viewer), grabbers will try to connect to the server, to which they are supposed to transfer information from the employee’s computer. Via the viewer, the supervisor will be able to check exactly what their remote employees are doing at any time.

Kickidler provides efficient technical support. So if there are any difficulties or questions related to the installation and configuration of the system, you can easily contact the specialists and get the technical help you need.

Cross-platform solution. Works on Windows, Mac and Linux

Calculate Return of Investment

$

*data based on statistics on more than 300 companies

You lose
$0
$0
Cost Kickidler
$0
$0
With us You save
$0
$0
Prices nominated in USD (US Dollars)
  • Fill the form and get activation key by e-mail
  • The key is active for 30 days.
  • The rime limit of free resting is 7 days.
  • Use full functional of Kickidler for one week
  • After you can make online monitoring for 6 employees